What Happens When Kids Get A Hold of the Camera

When kids get a hold of the camera, you usually get pictures like this
mess

and this.
Dixon

Or this series I call People Walking Away.
img_3668.jpg
img_3675.jpg
img_4783.jpg

And check out these portraits–
img_4813.jpg
img_4742.jpg
img_4835.jpg


Sometimes
, though, you get some gems like
Playmobil, pirate, toys, pirate ship
tree, sky
Sometimes you even get a good profile picture out of it.
profile

And sometimes you get a true treasure like this.
toys, toy car

4 Responses

  1. I Love this!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. (Just in case you’re wondering…I didn’t post the above comment. My seven year old did [without my knowledge.] Considering that most of the photography is his, I guess he has a right to love it.) 😉

  3. This looks so familiar! LOL One time my kids got a hold of my (old) camera and… oh lordy… some of the pictures… Ugh! There was one of someone’s very… umm… sizeable POOP! I couldn’t believe it!

    The self portraits look very similar to what mine took too though!

  4. […] I would get to have to get a new camera. Turns out that the boys got the lens dirty the day they took some pictures with my camera. A little lens cleaning did the trick. […]

Leave a Reply

